2 Bedroom Apartment

5.500.000 €
Calle de Lagasca, ,

Overview

  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 250 m2
  • Year Built: 200

Description

Beautiful, updated, ground level Co-op apartment in the desirable Bay Terrace neighborhood. This home features hardwood floors throughout, brand new bathrooms, newer EIK, modern front-load washer/dryer, full dining room, large living area, 3 spacious bedrooms and plenty of storage. Master bedroom includes both a standard closet and custom closet wall unit. Large windows face many directions for tons of natural light.

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 200
Energy Class: A
A+
200 kWh/m²a Energy class A
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
Address: Calle de Lagasca
City:
Area:
Zip: 28006
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 139
Price: 5.500.000 €
Property Size: 250 m2
Property Lot Size: 600 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3
REF: 0886
Year Built: 200
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 1 car
Available from: 2021-09-16
Basement: cement
External construction: No
Roofing: Old
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Basketball court
Garage Attached
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Elevator
Smoke detectors
Washer and dryer
WiFi
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (305) 555-4555 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Sales
New

4 Bedroom Charming Villa

863.000 €
This remarkable property is poised to captivate discerning buyers seeking an extraordinary ...
5 3 250 m2details

Compare Listings

Jake Dias