Moradia Vilamoura V4+1

2.500.000 €
R. da Irlanda 4, Quarteira,

Overview

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 3 Garages
  • 500 m2
  • Year Built: 2003

Description

Downtown Frederick hot spot. Top location for local entertainment. All fixtures are included. Liquor license can be included. Price includes 3 leased apartments on the second floor income $2,200 per month.

Free standing built out restaurant with separate dining/banquet room. Spacious outdoor dining deck. Large commercial kitchen fully equipped. Seating capacity over 200 with large event area with stage and movable dance floor. This opportunity is perfect for investor or owner operator. Keep existing concept or introduce your own.

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 100
Energy Class: A
A+
100 kWh/m²a Energy class A
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
Address: R. da Irlanda 4, Quarteira
City:
Zip: 8125-507
Country: Portugal
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 160
Price: 2.500.000 €
Property Size: 500 m2
Property Lot Size: 1,000 m2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 4
REF: 0886
Year Built: 2003
Garages: 3
Garage Size: 3 cars
Basement: cement
External construction: No
Roofing: No
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Basketball court
Garage Attached
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Elevator
Fireplace
Smoke detectors
Washer and dryer
WiFi
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (305) 555-4555 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Rentals
New

Holiday Rentals I Semi-detached house

Semi-detached house with private pool and barbecue. Located in Volta do Golfinho in Vilamo ...
3 2 150 m2details
Rentals
New

Bacará | Holiday rentals

Excellent studio, completely renovated with modern decoration, air conditioning, equipped ...

Compare Listings

João Santos